Holiday Festivities

8 Dec

I’m wanting to go to this:  simply because I want to find out what a “human orb dreidel ball” is. Is that not the craziest thing you’ve ever heard of?

4 Responses to “Holiday Festivities”

  1. Alli December 8, 2012 at 10:48 pm #

    Go and then tell me what on earth it is and if the matzoh ball soup was good 🙂

    • Grapenuts in AK December 9, 2012 at 10:24 am #

      No Matzoh ball soup for me with the new plant-based diet…they also are having salmon sliders which Paul wants. I am really curious about this human orb dreidel ball though…. haha

      • Alli December 10, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

        well, did you go? were the sliders good and what is the human orb dreidel ball??

      • Grapenuts in AK December 11, 2012 at 8:59 am #

        I did not go…I will never know about the human orb dreidel ball….

Leave a Reply

