Gubment and Big Ag

29 Dec

Well, isn’t this cute?

Image

2 Responses to “Gubment and Big Ag”

  1. Alli January 2, 2013 at 10:07 am #

    so are you using only local non GMOplant foods for your new diet? when I grow up I want a green house to add to my garden outside and I am planning to get all non GMO seeds this year and try my hand at starting stuff from seed. The connection between the government and the foods that are most abundant and promoted is pretty “interesting”. Its obnoxious the way soy, corn and wheat are in EVERYTHING. I am pretty sure those are the top crops for government assistance..

Leave a Reply

