Warmth!

25 May

It’s finally warm here. Yesterday was 60 and I was able to sit outside after work and have a couple of beers with a work colleague. The sky is light ’til 11.30 or midnight, I’m not sure as I usually can’t keep my eyes open until then. So it’s time to think about a few flowers and other green goodies to place outside without risk of freezing. Yee ha!

I was supposed to be in Kodiak this weekend but sadly it was cancelled. Shame too as the weather is great all over the state. 

So now comes the summer frenzy, and enjoying good weather for the next 3 months. And I am very much looking forward!

Leave a Reply

